General Chairs

Prof. D. Luiza, "Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati, Romania Prof. A. Esmaeili, Cyprus International University (CIU), Cyprus Prof. M. Bhardwaj, KIET Group of Institutions, India

Publication Chairs

Dr. D. Samadhiya, Department of Emerging Device, NCTU, Taiwan Prof. S. Balakrishnan, Anna University, India Prof. R. Poorvadevi, Department of CSE, SCSVMV, Kanchipuram, India

International Scientific Committees

Prof. M. K. Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India Dr. T. G. Tan, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia Dr. S. H. Alsamhi, School of aerospace and Engineering, Tsinghua University, China
Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China Dr. H. Omidvar, National Iranian Gas Company (NIGC), Iran Prof. L. M. Najeh, University of Carthage, Tunisia
Dr. Z. Jiang, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Dr. P. M. K. Prasad, GVP College of Engineering for Women, Visakhapatnam, India Prof. P. Kumar, Quaid-e-Awam Univeristy (QUEST) Nawabshah, Pakistan
Prof. V. G. Iyer, Open Learning Program in Entrepreneurship (OLPE) Cell of the EDI of India, India Prof. M. A. Chung, Quanta Computer Inc., Taiwan Prof. W. C. Lai, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. S. A. Haider, Zhejiang Normal University, China    

Conference Photos